top of page
  • Writer's picturelinnamoncinnamon

Summer Days

Updated: Jun 24, 2019

Sun is shining, face is smiling, and gone are the days of homework.



Hello everyone! It's officially summer (as of a few days ago) and I have embarked on an adventure of sorts... I started a blog!


If you haven't read my About Me page, go check it out! But for the short and sweet version, I'm Lin. Certified dancing queen, soon to be uni student, and a pocketful of sunshine. So...


Welcome to my blog!


I hope you find the content enjoyable. If there's something you want to see, let me know!


Check my site regularly for new posts and content, from reviews to mini rants and quality iPhone pictures.


For now, I bid you all adieu. Until next time!


- Linnamon Cinnamon



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page